I like being lonely but it hurts me, and the devil attacks me with blasphemous thoughts.

LatinoIV

Apr 2, 2020
Florida
✟8,220.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
Hello, i don’t know how to starts this off, but I’m not asking you to feel pity for me as much as I would like you to, but I usually keep my thoughts in my head and never share them....this is my first time putting something like this on the internet.