Saxony-Anhalt
✟124,235.00
Country
Germany
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
You have no idea how right you are. :sunglasses: Linux's spiritual gifts: introspection and scripture memorization. I might have a few more.

English.

Great gifts you have! I have Postit notes allover my Bible. I am not good at memorizing but I can sort Postit notes very well :D

What do you dream of doing after you finish University?

Upvote 0

linux.poet

Electric Nightfall
Angels Team
CF Senior Ambassador
Site Supporter
Apr 25, 2022
Poway
✟207,999.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
In Relationship
Politics
US-Republican
What do you dream of doing after you finish University?
So much, but I'm into traveling more than anything else. I've spent the last 10 years holed up in these 4 walls, so it's about time I got to seeing the world.

As for where to go, hmm, that's a tough one. I do want to visit the mountains of South America, namely Paraguay and Peru. I hear the hiking is great and there is a lot of sheep there, so I dream of buying good wool clothing from the locals. I would like to visit Greece and Israel as well. Maybe I'll visit Germany too :p .

Reactions: .Mikha'el.
Upvote 0

VMaeLove

Selbst ist die Frau
Jul 30, 2019
Saxony-Anhalt
✟124,235.00
Country
Germany
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
So much, but I'm into traveling more than anything else. I've spent the last 10 years holed up in these 4 walls, so it's about time I got to seeing the world.

As for where to go, hmm, that's a tough one. I do want to visit the mountains of South America, namely Paraguay and Peru. I hear the hiking is great and there is a lot of sheep there, so I dream of buying good wool clothing from the locals. I would like to visit Greece and Israel as well. Maybe I'll visit Germany too :p .

O! I love traveling. It is a beautiful world outside and I very encourage you to see it.