Personal Beliefs and Morals are against my Pastors....

Alisha1174852

Apr 22, 2020
Washington
✟21,675.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Republican
Hey... I'm new here and I was just looking for some advice. I don't ever go to the internet for advice but if God decides to use one of you to give me an answer then I will be happy.

I am in a Christian Apostolic Church, I have disagreed with my Pastor on a few occasions, I don't believe you need to be baptized to be saved (It is important but not the point of salvation), I disagree that God turned into a Man for a little bit then went back to being God up in heaven, I believe Jesus is God, but He is part of a TRIUNE God, I disagree women need to wear veils, these are all things that my pastor believes strongly.
This is the first church I have been to in the last ten years, I am 17, I started coming 2 years ago, it is all in Spanish which I am studying, but I became a youth leader, a sunday-school teacher, a worship leader, part of homegroups and intercession group, and very active in serving, to the point where every day of the week I was at church before this quarantine.
I also have a 2 1/2 hour morning time with the Lord, so I do not use this church to compensate for my time with Him.

I have quietly disagreed with my pastor on these topics, I am a teenager, homeschooled, kinda shy and I don't think its a woman's place to question her pastor, only inquire. So if I do talk to him I would be extremely cautious of being respectful.