Marysville
✟16,705.00
Country
United States
Faith
Messianic
Marital Status
Married
Hello all, I'm looking for online forums where people who are Sabbath keepers like to discuss both Sabbath keeping and Laws of God (Yah).

Quick bio: After decades in CoC's I studied the 7th day Sabbath and saw that not only does it still apply, but that I was a believer in dispensations of Gods Laws. After finally deciding to study for myself and w/o presupposition.. I now see that Yeshua (Jesus) actually meant what He said in Matt 5:17-19.

Regards, Richard in Central Ohio

BobRyan

Angels Team
Site Supporter
Nov 21, 2008
Georgia
✟923,371.00
Country
United States
Faith
SDA
Marital Status
Married
Hello all, I'm looking for online forums where people who are Sabbath keepers like to discuss both Sabbath keeping and Laws of God (Yah).

Quick bio: After decades in CoC's I studied the 7th day Sabbath and saw that not only does it still apply, but that I was a believer in dispensations of Gods Laws. After finally deciding to study for myself and w/o presupposition.. I now see that Yeshua (Jesus) actually meant what He said in Matt 5:17-19.

Welcome!

I am a Sabbath keeper and there is a forum here called "Sabbath and the Law" where you will find a lot of Sabbath keepers. Also there is a forum for traditional "Seventh-day Adventists" Traditional Adventists (SDA for short)

And there is one for Messianic Jews --

Both of those groups keep the Bible Sabbath on the 7th day

Upvote 0

dqhall

Site Supporter
Jul 21, 2015
Florida
Visit site
✟766,603.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single

What is a CoC?

There were some Seventh Day Sabbath people discussing the sundown Friday to sundown Saturday Sabbath from Messianic Jewish and Seventh Day Adventist view points in Christian Forums. These discussions were intermittent.

There were also warnings we do not stone people for working on the Sabbath. This one used Jesus teachings against murder and anger to make a point.