Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
I am a pro-life Christian but my views are my own ( let God sort out the rest) and I didn't even force my daughter to have one. I thank God she didn't because that grandbaby changed my life.
My abortion issue is having to pay for it, Today's many abortions are just used as birth control because of kid's irresponsibility. For issues such as Kate and documented criminal acts, the state should help. I think Ken Paxton is virtue signaling like so many of our politicians do.

Desk trauma

The pickles are up to something
Site Supporter
Dec 1, 2011
✟1,200,285.00
Country
United States
Faith
Atheist
Marital Status
Private
Politics
US-Others
The woman in question has left the state to seek treatment. I curious to see if the authorities double down again and try to find some way to sanction her if she returns.

Upvote 0

eleos1954

God is Love
Site Supporter
Nov 14, 2017
Utah
✟725,013.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Others
I am a pro-life Christian but my views are my own ( let God sort out the rest) and I didn't even force my daughter to have one. I thank God she didn't because that grandbaby changed my life.
My abortion issue is having to pay for it, Today's many abortions are just used as birth control because of kid's irresponsibility. For issues such as Kate and documented criminal acts, the state should help. I think Ken Paxton is virtue signaling like so many of our politicians do.

Abortion devalues human life .... we should care about that. The unborn have no voice. I am for providing free preventive contraception for all. It would be tax dollars used wisely. It would prevent a lot of abortions.

Upvote 0

Godsunworthyservant

Dec 10, 2023
WV
✟2,161.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private