✟15,307.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Greetings and Blessings To All In Jesus Christ's Name,

I am hoping this is the right section of the forum to post in. Let me introduce myself a bit and tell you what this post is all about.

My name is Michael, I am 39 years old. I am married with 5 Children. I have been a born-again Spirit-filled Christian for 21 Years. I have always felt a call to become a pastor/preacher but due to financial restrictions, I was not able to go to Bible College when I was a little younger. I am attending Bible college now just FYI.

The reason for my post is this. I have started an NFP Corporation in Ontario, Canada. In order to be able to ordain people and do all the things a church does I need to Register as a Religious denomination in Ontario. I have never done this before and am looking for someone who is in Ontario Canada that has done this or would understand how to do this.

Hoping there is someone here that can help me.

Thank you in advance,
Michael

Tolworth John

Site Supporter
Mar 10, 2017
Tolworth
✟392,179.00
Country
United Kingdom
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Greetings and Blessings To All In Jesus Christ's Name,

I am hoping this is the right section of the forum to post in. Let me introduce myself a bit and tell you what this post is all about.

My name is Michael, I am 39 years old. I am married with 5 Children. I have been a born-again Spirit-filled Christian for 21 Years. I have always felt a call to become a pastor/preacher but due to financial restrictions, I was not able to go to Bible College when I was a little younger. I am attending Bible college now just FYI.