Country
United States
Faith
Protestant
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Republican
You have a long road ahead. Imagine living in a world that supports your OCD(I see it). You are never going to get anywhere if your faith and OCD are allowed to collide.

I stop at the end of the driveway(when going somewhere) to make sure I'm not dragging one of my 2 daughters t their deaths. I've been doing that for 16 years.
Well,I’m ready to keep my faith in Jesus no matter how much I suffer,I love him too much to leave him.

• Winner
Reactions: PrincetonGuy
Upvote 0

Blaise N

Jul 4, 2021
Midwest US
✟120,772.00
Country
United States
Faith
Protestant
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Republican
Blaise,

Coffee4u has in his camp 47 or 48 men (no women) who have earned a Ph.D. in some field of science but who became so severely obsessed with the teachings of young earth creationism that they made a shipwreck of their careers, became unemployable as scientists, and now work for young earth creationist organizations advocating for the very beliefs that destroyed them. Coffee4u also has in his camp several hundred pastors that do not know so much as the first three letters of the Hebrew alphabet or the first three letters of the Greek alphabet, but who belittle men who have devoted their lives to the study of the Scriptures in the languages in which God chose to give them to us.

On the other hand, I have in my camp over 3,000,000 men and women who have earned one or more doctorates in fields of science and who are currently employed as scientists and learning more and more everyday about this world that God created by speaking it into existence. I also have in my camp virtually every professor of Hebrew or the biblical languages collectively, teaching today in universities around the world.